Home 2018-02-16T08:22:51+00:00

The know-how of AQUILA GROUP is the result of ancestral experience and its desire to be trained by the world’s leading specialists.

VUE GLOBALE DE L’USINE DE TIRANA / GLOBAL VIEW OF THE TIRANA FACTORY / VISTA GLOBAL DE LA FÁBRICA DE TIRANA

THE FACTORY

The modern Aquila Group factory in Tirana is equipped with the most advanced technologies. Its desire to produce high quality traditional products and to adapt to the needs of the world markets, forces the company to modernise continuously. AQUILA GROUP is a great example of success, by combining tradition and modernity. Its founder and president, a training engineer, is the faithful guardian of the quality of the products of his factory. It is the honour of a family of several generations that he defends so fiercely.

accueil-distillerie

THE DISTILLERY

AQUILA GROUP controls all production chains from raw materials (grains, wine or fruit) at different stages of a traditional or industrial development. With specialised tools (regional stills) and a modern and efficient industry (columns), it is capable of ensuring versatility and great diversity, while producing high-quality products in large quantities.

chais-tradexal

THE WINERIES

From the simple cellar in the surrounding mountains to classic cellars on the factory site or to the realisation of one of the largest modern wineries in Europe (25,000 barrels), AQUILA GROUP ensures aging and maturing of its products (whiskies and brandies) with more than 45,000 casks, barrels and kegs made of French and American oak. The technical director, who is also the Cellar Master, has a PhD degree obtained in France. His mastery and know-how result from trainings carried out at the world’s leading specialists.

produits-tradexal

THE PRODUCTS

Rigorous traceability, the adaptation of all European standards, including the 110/2008 standard, traditional know-how, combined with highly specialised international training, systematic, organoleptic and analytical controls (CPG – CPL – PC – SNIF / NMR) are the reasons why the high quality of AQUILA GROUP’S products (whiskies, brandies, vodka or fruit spirits) is internationally recognised. It is the longevity of the loyalty of its customers that proves their true recognition.

The know-how of AQUILA GROUP is the result of ancestral experience and its desire to be trained by the world’s leading specialists.

VUE GLOBALE DE L’USINE DE TIRANA / GLOBAL VIEW OF THE TIRANA FACTORY / VISTA GLOBAL DE LA FÁBRICA DE TIRANA

THE FACTORY

accueil-distillerie

THE DISTILLERY

chais-tradexal

THE WINERIES

produits-tradexal

THE PRODUCTS

WHISKIES

BRANDIES

FRUIT SPIRITS

VODKA

Unique know-how

United around a desire to do more, AQUILA GROUP embodies a serious and real experience, a competence at all levels, a great business flexibility, a remarkable quality of products and a flawless service!

The mastery of AQUILA GROUP is the result of traditional know-how. The Balkan region is the cradle of viticulture and the first cereal plantations. First the Greeks and then the Romans spread the cultivation of vines and cereals (barley, wheat and millet). It was therefore the Balkan people that mastered to produce the first derivatives of cereals and vineyard products.

The distilleries and production units of AQUILA GROUP are the result of an experience and a very old know-how that have been passed on in the family. Combining hard work with excellent training and a scientific approach, the modernisation of its production tools make AQUILA GROUP compete with the best Western factories. Recognised by international official control bodies, AQUILA GROUP has obtained the most prestigious certifications, such as ISO 9001:2008, ISO 22000 and HACCP.

The history of AQUILA GROUP

For a long time, Aquila Group was a small family distillery specialised in the production of regional Brandies. But since 1992, and in a new legal form, it has become a company that has continuously been formed, modernised and adapted to the needs of international markets, until becoming a present day leader in the Balkans with regards to the production of Whiskies and Brandies.

The company is constantly developing by building its customer loyalty and creating relations with different partners.

At the moment, the company is significantly expanding with the creation of a new modern winery of 25,000 barrels, which are added to the existing 15,000. In addition, as part of its development, Aquila Group has diversified its area of activity by creating a pharmaceutical products department.

The commercial organisation

TRADEXAL, a subsidiary of AQUILA GROUP, is responsible for the worldwide marketing of the products developed by the group. TRADEXAL is a company established under the French law, which was chosen due to its training, its experience in international markets, its professional skills and its rigorous organisation.

Unique know-how

United around a desire to do more, AQUILA GROUP embodies a serious and real experience, a competence at all levels, a great business flexibility, a remarkable quality of products and a flawless service!

The mastery of AQUILA GROUP is the result of traditional know-how. The Balkan region is the cradle of viticulture and the first cereal plantations. First the Greeks and then the Romans spread the cultivation of vines and cereals (barley, wheat and millet). It was therefore the Balkan people that mastered to produce the first derivatives of cereals and vineyard products.

The distilleries and production units of AQUILA GROUP are the result of an experience and a very old know-how that have been passed on in the family. Combining hard work with excellent training and a scientific approach, the modernisation of its production tools make AQUILA GROUP compete with the best Western factories. Recognised by international official control bodies, AQUILA GROUP has obtained the most prestigious certifications, such as ISO 9001:2008, ISO 22000 and HACCP.

The history of AQUILA GROUP

For a long time, Aquila Group was a small family distillery specialised in the production of regional Brandies. But since 1992, and in a new legal form, it has become a company that has continuously been formed, modernised and adapted to the needs of international markets, until becoming a present day leader in the Balkans with regards to the production of Whiskies and Brandies.

The company is constantly developing by building its customer loyalty and creating relations with different partners.

At the moment, the company is significantly expanding with the creation of a new modern winery of 25,000 barrels, which are added to the existing 15,000. In addition, as part of its development, Aquila Group has diversified its area of activity by creating a pharmaceutical products department.

The commercial organisation

TRADEXAL, a subsidiary of AQUILA GROUP, is responsible for the worldwide marketing of the products developed by the group. TRADEXAL is a company established under the French law, which was chosen due to its training, its experience in international markets, its professional skills and its rigorous organisation.

Accueil 2018-11-21T15:02:22+00:00

Le savoir-faire d’AQUILA GROUP est le fruit d’une expérience ancestrale et de sa volonté d’avoir été formée par les plus grands spécialistes mondiaux.

VUE GLOBALE DE L’USINE DE TIRANA / GLOBAL VIEW OF THE TIRANA FACTORY / VISTA GLOBAL DE LA FÁBRICA DE TIRANA

L’USINE

L’usine moderne d’Aquila Group basée à Tirana, est dotée des technologies les plus avancées. Sa volonté de réaliser des produits traditionnels de haute qualité et celle de s’adapter aux besoins des marchés mondiaux, l’oblige à se moderniser continuellement. AQUILA GROUP est un bel exemple de réussite, en alliant tradition et modernité. Son fondateur et président, ingénieur de formation, est le fidèle gardien de la qualité des produits de son usine. C’est l’honneur d’une famille de plusieurs générations qu’il défend farouchement.

accueil-distillerie

LA DISTILLERIE

Des matières premières (grains, vin ou fruits) aux différents stades d’une élaboration traditionnelle ou industrielle, AQUILA GROUP maîtrise toutes les chaînes de production. Fort d’outils spécialisés (alambics régionaux) et d’une industrie moderne et performante (colonnes), elle est capable de polyvalences et de grandes diversités, tout en produisant des produits qualitatifs en quantités importantes.

chais-tradexal

LES CHAIS

De la simple cave dans les montagnes avoisinantes aux chais classiques sur le site de l’usine ou à la réalisation d’un des plus grands chais modernes d’Europe (25000 fûts), AQUILA GROUP assure le vieillissement et la maturation de ses produits (whiskies et brandies) avec plus de 45000 fûts, barriques et foudres en bois de chêne français et américain. Le directeur technique, qui est aussi le Maître de Chai, est diplômé d’un doctorat obtenu en France ; sa maîtrise et son savoir-faire résultent de formations acquises auprès des plus grands spécialistes mondiaux.

produits-tradexal

LES PRODUITS

Une traçabilité rigoureuse, l’adaptation de toutes les normes européennes, dont la 110/2008, un savoir-faire ancestral, ajouté à une formation internationale très pointue, à des contrôles systématiques, organoleptiques et analytiques (CPG – CPL – PC – SNIF/NMR) ; les produits du groupe AQUILA (whiskies, brandies, vodka ou eaux-de-vie de fruits) sont reconnus internationalement comme étant de haute qualité. C’est la longévité de la fidélité de ses clients qui prouve leur véritable reconnaissance.

Le savoir-faire d’AQUILA GROUP est le fruit d’une longue expérience ancestrale et de sa volonté d’avoir été formée, par les plus grands spécialistes français.

VUE GLOBALE DE L’USINE DE TIRANA / GLOBAL VIEW OF THE TIRANA FACTORY / VISTA GLOBAL DE LA FÁBRICA DE TIRANA

L’USINE

accueil-distillerie

LA DISTILLERIE

chais-tradexal

LES CHAIS

produits-tradexal

NOS PRODUITS

WHISKIES

BRANDIES

EAUX-DE-VIE DE FRUITS

VODKA

Un savoir-faire unique

Unis autour d’une volonté de faire plus, AQUILA GROUP incarne un sérieux, une véritable expérience, une compétence à tous les niveaux, une grande flexibilité d’entreprise, une remarquable qualité de produits et un service irréprochable !

La maîtrise d’AQUILA GROUP est le fruit d’un savoir-faire ancestral. La région des Balkans est le berceau de la viticulture et des premières plantations de céréales. Les Grecs, puis les Romains ont participé à la propagation de la culture de la vigne et des céréales (orges, blé et millet). C’est donc par le peuple balkanique que sont maîtrisés les premiers dérivés des produits du vignoble et des céréales.

Les distilleries et les unités de production d’AQUILA GROUP sont le fruit d’une expérience et d’un savoir-faire très ancien qui ont été transmis familialement. Combiné à un travail acharné avec une excellente formation et une approche scientifique, c’est la modernisation de ses outils de production qui font qu’AQUILA GROUP n’a rien à envier aux unités occidentales les plus performantes. Reconnue des instances de contrôles officielles internationales, AQUILA GROUP a obtenu les plus prestigieuses certifications, comme les normes ISO 9001 : 2008, ISO 22000 et HACCP.

L’historique d’AQUILA GROUP

Aquila Group fût longtemps une petite distillerie familiale spécialisée dans les Brandies régionaux. Mais depuis 1992, et sous une nouvelle forme juridique, elle est devenue une entreprise qui n’a cessé de se former, se moderniser et s’adapter aux besoins des marchés internationaux, jusqu’à devenir aujourd’hui leader dans les Balkans pour la production des Whiskies et des Brandies.

C’est en fidélisant sa clientèle et en s’associant à différents partenaires qu’elle se développe constamment.

L’entreprise connaît aujourd’hui un essor important avec la création d’un nouveau chai moderne de 25000 fûts, qui viennent s’ajouter aux 15000 déjà existants. De plus, dans le cadre de son évolution, Aquila Group a su se diversifier en créant un département de produits pharmaceutiques.

L’organisation commerciale

TRADEXAL, filiale d’AQUILA GROUP est chargée de la commercialisation mondiale des produits élaborés par le groupe. TRADEXAL est une société de droit français, qui a été choisie pour sa formation, son expérience des marchés internationaux, ses compétences professionnelles et la rigueur de son organisation.

Un savoir-faire unique

Unis autour d’une volonté de faire plus, AQUILA GROUP incarne un sérieux, une véritable expérience, une compétence à tous les niveaux, une grande flexibilité d’entreprise, une remarquable qualité de produits et un service irréprochable !

La maîtrise d’AQUILA GROUP est le fruit d’un savoir-faire ancestral. La région des Balkans est le berceau de la viticulture et des premières plantations de céréales. Les Grecs, puis les Romains ont participé à la propagation de la culture de la vigne et des céréales (orges, blé et millet). C’est donc par le peuple balkanique que sont maîtrisés les premiers dérivés des produits du vignoble et des céréales.

Les distilleries et les unités de production d’AQUILA GROUP sont le fruit d’une expérience et d’un savoir-faire très ancien qui ont été transmis familialement. Combiné à un travail acharné avec une excellente formation et une approche scientifique, c’est la modernisation de ses outils de production qui font qu’AQUILA GROUP n’a rien à envier aux unités occidentales les plus performantes. Reconnue des instances de contrôles officielles internationales, AQUILA GROUP a obtenu les plus prestigieuses certifications, comme les normes ISO 9001 : 2008, ISO 22000 et HACCP.

L’historique d’AQUILA GROUP

Aquila Group fût longtemps une petite distillerie familiale spécialisée dans les Brandies régionaux. Mais depuis 1992, et sous une nouvelle forme juridique, elle est devenue une entreprise qui n’a cessé de se former, se moderniser et s’adapter aux besoins des marchés internationaux, jusqu’à devenir aujourd’hui leader dans les Balkans pour la production des Whiskies et des Brandies.

C’est en fidélisant sa clientèle et en s’associant à différents partenaires qu’elle se développe constamment.

L’entreprise connaît aujourd’hui un essor important avec la création d’un nouveau chai moderne de 25 000 fûts, qui viennent s’ajouter aux 15000 déjà existants. De plus, dans le cadre de son évolution, Aquila Group a su se diversifier en créant un département de produits pharmaceutiques.

L’organisation commerciale

TRADEXAL, filiale d’AQUILA GROUP est chargée de la commercialisation internationale des produits élaborés par le groupe. TRADEXAL est une société de droit français, qui a été choisie pour sa formation, son expérience des marchés mondiaux, ses compétences professionnelles et la rigueur de son organisation.